P1010654-R-1

ETHIC

We carefully selected a workshop that works with 100% vegan materials. We care for the environment and the animals. Our shoes are cruelty-free.¬†Our company is a committed one, we are donating 5% of all customer’s purchases made on our website.

ELEGANCE

We chose the best quality materials from Italy and an experienced manufacturer in France to obtain an exceptional quality of our products. The brand strives to offer cruelty-free products that combine elegance and simplicity.

MADE IN EUROPE

We chose to support a European team of professionals and pay fair labour prices. We selected a small European workshop located in France. The country specializes in shoe manufacturing and has the real know-how in shoe production.

logo-1024x188_new

P1010654-R-1 – FRP1010654-R-1 – FR

ÉTHIQUE

Nous avons sélectionné un atelier qui travaille avec des matériaux 100% vegan. Nos chaussures sont sans cruauté. Notre entreprise reverse 5% de tous les achats effectués par nos clients à des projets oeuvrant pour le bien de la planète et de ceux qui y vivent.

ELEGANCE

Nous avons choisi les meilleurs matériaux d’Italie et un fabricant expérimenté en France pour que nos produits bénéficient d’une qualité exceptionnelle. La marque s’efforce d’offrir des produits sans cruauté qui allient élégance et simplicité.

100% EUROPÉENNE

Notre marque soutient une équipe européenne de professionnels et paye des prix du travail justes. Nous avons sélectionné un petit atelier français. Ce pays est spécialisé dans la fabrication de chaussures et dispose d’un véritable savoir-faire.

logo-1024x188_new